澳门特码王

contact

SALZBURG / Austria

澳门特码王 Speditions Transport Gesellschaft m.b.H.+Co.
Samergasse 27
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel: +43 662 88984 0
Fax: +43 662 88984 66
E-Mail: office@condor.co.at

company data

Company register: FN 27843x
VAT Number: ATU 34260000
DVR Nummer: 1052713
EORI number:聽ATEOS1000001355
骋尝狈:听9110015195163
competent court: Salzburg
supervisory body: Magistrat Salzburg

Bank details:

Bank: Oberbank AG
Bank code: 15090
Account number聽4661-0349.69
BIC: OBKLAT2L
IBAN: AT41 1509 0046 6103 4969

VIENNA / Austria

Hauptzollamt Wien / Zollfreizone
Seitenhafenstra脽e 15/208
1020 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1 7265417-0
Fax: +43 1 729 17 83
E-Mail: wien@condor.co.at

NANTES / France

ZI NANT麓est
9, av du march茅 commun
44300 Nantes, France
Tel: +33 2 40 20 93 93
Fax: +33 2 40 50 54 72
E-Mail: nantes@condor.fr

MOSKAU / Russia

澳门特码王 Moskau
Sharikopodshipnikovskaya Str., 4
115088 Moskau, Russia
Tel: +7 495 644 28 78
Fax: +7 495 644 28 781
E-Mail: moskau@condor.co.at

KASAN / Russia

澳门特码王 Kasan
Tel: +7 843 562 36 13
Fax: +7 843 562 36 14
E-Mail: kasan@condor.co.at

SALZBURG / Austria

澳门特码王 Speditions Transport Gesellschaft m.b.H.+Co.
Samergasse 27
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Tel: +43 662 88984 0
Fax: +43 662 88984 66
E-Mail: office@condor.co.at

VIENNA / Austria

Hauptzollamt Wien / Zollfreizone
Seitenhafenstra脽e 15/208
1020 Vienna, Austria
Tel: +43 1 7265417-0
Fax: +43 1 729 17 83
E-Mail: wien@condor.co.at

NANTES / France

ZI NANT麓est
9, av du march茅 commun
44300 Nantes, France
Tel: +33 2 40 20 93 93
Fax: +33 2 40 50 54 72
E-Mail: nantes@condor.fr

MOSKAU / Russia

澳门特码王 Moskau
Sharikopodshipnikovskaya Str., 4
115088 Moskau, Russia
Tel: +7 495 644 28 78
Fax: +7 495 644 28 781
E-Mail: moskau@condor.co.at

KASAN / Russia

澳门特码王 Kasan
Tel: +7 843 562 36 13
Fax: +7 843 562 36 14
E-Mail: kasan@condor.co.at

Management

Andreas Gfrerer

CEO
Tel: +43 662 88984-0
E-Mail: a.gfrerer@condor.co.at

Karin Lugstein

Department Head Austria Germany – C.I.S
Tel: +43 662 88984 31
E-Mail: k.lugstein@condor.co.at

Monika Scheuringer

Abteilungsleiterin Frankreich
Te谢: +43 662 88984 31
E-Mail: m.scheuringer@condor.co.at

Samira Ahmadi

Department Head Near and Middle East (N.M.E.)
Tel: +43 662 88984-37
E-Mail: s.ahmadi@condor.co.at

St茅phane Robineau

Branch Manager Nantes
Tel: +33 2 40 20 93 93
Mail: s.robineau@condor.fr

Alexander Bolschakov

Branch Manager Moscow
Tel: +7 495 644 28 78
E-Mail: a.bolschakov@condor.co.at

Isabella Bruckner

Branch Manager Wien
Tel: +43 1 7265417-0
E-Mail: wien@condor.co.at

Alina Schamsutdinova

Branch Manager Kasan
Tel: +7 843 562 36 13
E-Mail: a.schamsutdinova@condor.co.at

Newsletter

The 澳门特码王 Newsletter

Are you interested in transporting goods to countries with complex import regulations? Do you want to be informed about current import regulations in Eastern European countries? Or would you like to learn more about how we solve our customers鈥 transportation problems?

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates on current topics in the fields of transport, import, Eastern Europe, etc. When you register, an activation link will be sent to you by email. Please confirm via this link to be included in our mailing list. Like your cargo, your data is safe with us! We guarantee not to disclose your information to third parties. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter, you can unsubscribe at any time via a link included in every issue. Subscribe now!

Contact